skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9 -
Panic (0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Twin Peaks (0-0)
Dobson Ice Arena
7:15 PM MST
Sat Dec 7 -
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 14 -
Bobcats (0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 4 -
Twin Peaks (0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 11 -
Ice Queens (0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fury (0-0)
Stephen C. West Ice Arena
5:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Fury (0-0)
Stephen C. West Ice Arena
10:00 AM MST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Panic (0-0)
Howelsen Ice Arena
5:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Bobcats (0-0)
Howelsen Ice Arena
8:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Divas (0-0)
Eagle Ice Rink
5:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Divas (0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sun Mar 15 -
@ Ice Queens (0-0)
Glenwood Springs Ice Rink
6:15 PM MDT
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Violent Femmes (0-0)
Dobson Ice Arena_
7:30 PM MDT