skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
L
Aspen Ice Garden
Final/OT
Sun Nov 24
L
Dobson Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Fury
Stephen C West
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Fury
Stephen C. West Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Panic
Howelsen Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Howelsen Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Divas
Eagle Ice rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Aspen Ice Garden
Final/OT
Sun Mar 15 -
@ Ice Queens (6-7)
Glenwood Springs Ice Rink
6:15 PM MDT
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Violent Femmes (2-8)
Dobson Ice Arena_
7:30 PM MDT