skip navigation

Aspen MP2

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

MP2

0

Bobcats

3

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bobcats

1

MP2

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

MP2

5

Divas

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Fury

4

MP2

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Fury

4

MP2

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

Divas

MP2

Sunday January 06, 2019

MP2

Violent Femmes

Saturday January 19, 2019

MP2

Twin Peaks

Saturday February 02, 2019

MP2

Panic

Sunday February 03, 2019

MP2

Panic

Saturday February 23, 2019

Violent Femmes

MP2

Saturday March 02, 2019

Twin Peaks

MP2

Sunday March 10, 2019

MP2

Ice Queens

Saturday March 16, 2019

Ice Queens

MP2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Divas
Eagle Ice Arena_
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
Divas (1-2-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Violent Femmes (0-2-0)
John A. Dobson Ice Arena
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Twin Peaks (3-1-1)
John A Dobson Ice Arena
6:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Panic (0-1-0)
Howelsen Ice Arena
7:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Panic (0-1-0)
Howelsen Ice Arena
9:00 AM MST
Sat Feb 23 -
Violent Femmes (0-2-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 2 -
Twin Peaks (3-1-1)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sun Mar 10 -
@ Ice Queens (2-2-0)
Glenwood Ice Arena
6:15 PM MDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Ice Queens (2-2-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
7:30 AM MDT