skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
T
Greeley Ice Haus
Final/OT
Sun Oct 14
W
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
EPIC Green
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Apex
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Sports Stable
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
University of Denver - Joy Burns
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Sports Stable_
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Sparks
EPIC Green Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
L
Greeley Ice Haus
FINAL