skip navigation

Aspen MotherPuckers

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bliss

5

MotherPuckers

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

Bliss

10

MotherPuckers

6

Saturday December 01, 2018

Uhauls

2

MotherPuckers

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

Uhauls

2

MotherPuckers

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

MotherPuckers

1

Blizzard

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

MotherPuckers

1

Blizzard

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

MotherPuckers

Comets

Sunday December 16, 2018

MotherPuckers

Comets

Saturday January 12, 2019

Breakaways

MotherPuckers

Saturday February 09, 2019

MotherPuckers

CC

Sunday February 10, 2019

MotherPuckers

CC

Sunday March 03, 2019

MotherPuckers

Breakaways

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Stephen C West
Final/OT
Sun Dec 9
L
Stephen C West
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Comets (2-3-0)
Edora Pool Ice Center - Green
8:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Comets (2-3-0)
Edora Pool Ice Center - Blue
9:15 AM MST
Sat Jan 12 -
Breakaways (1-0-0)
Aspen Ice Garden
6:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ CC (1-2-0)
Honnen Ice Arena
8:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ CC (1-2-0)
Honnen Ice Arena
2:00 PM MST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Breakaways (1-0-0)
John A Dobson Ice Arena
5:45 PM MST